Calendar

SHGA Horse Race 5pm

 Friday, August 23

SHGA Horse Race 5pm

Lone Jack Athletic Fundraiser 1pm

 Saturday, August 24

Lone Jack Athletic Fundraiser 1pm shotgun start For details please contact Brian Felix 785-393-4833 or vicepresident.ljaa@gmail.com

Details & Signup

Rickey McDaniel Memorial 9am

 Friday, August 30

Ricky McDaniel Memorial 9am (reverse modified shotgun start) For details please contact Mark Pouncil at 816-769-0547

Skins Game #5

 Saturday, August 31

Skins Game #5

Skins Game #5

 Sunday, September 01

SHGA Skins Game #5

Skins Game #5

 Monday, September 02

SHGA Skins Game #5

3rd Annual First Federal 1pm

 Friday, September 06

3rd Annual First Federal 1pm shotgun start For details please contact Barbara Reisner 816-245-4110 or barbara.reisner@ffbkc.com

Lee’s Summit High School Tigerettes 1pm

 Saturday, September 07

Lee’s Summit High School Tigerettes 1pm shotgun start For details please contact Debbie Workman at 816-651-9514

Details & Signup

KC Tow Truck Association 1pm

 Wednesday, September 11

KC Tow Truck Association 1pm shotgun start For details please contact Tim Marshal at 816-564-0100

Hagedorn Memorial 9am

 Friday, September 13

Hagedorn Memorial LSPD Annual fundraiser 9am shotgun start Mike Schumacher 816-536-6890

Meisner Family Outing 1pm

 Saturday, September 14

Meismer Family Outing 1pm shotgun start John Meismer 816-786-9660

Local 533 8AM

 Saturday, September 14

Local 533 8AM Shotgun Start Kerry Brandt 816-830-4611

Knights of Columbus St. Margaret's 1pm

 Sunday, September 15

Knights of Columbus St. Margaret's 1pm shotgun start John Zimmerman 816-863-5226

Shamrock Mission Impossible

 Sunday, September 15

Shamrock Hills Mission Impossible 10AM Shotgun Start

Details & Signup

WGKCPA 8am

 Monday, September 16

WGKCPA Women's Public Links 8am modified shotgun start For details, please contact Karen Bartz at 816-716-4389

Presentation 1PM

 Friday, September 20

Our Lady of Presentation 1pm shotgun start Kelly John 816-537-6556

Details & Signup

OMEGA Open 8AM

 Saturday, September 21

OMEGA Open 8AM Shotgun Start Ron Davis 816-510-1618

Skins Game #6

 Saturday, September 21

Skins Game #6

LSHS Class of 1980 1pm

 Saturday, September 21

LSHS Class of 1980 1pm shotgun start

Skins Game #6

 Sunday, September 22

Skins Game #6

Greater Kansas City Seniors 8am

 Monday, September 23

Greater KC Seniors 8AM Shotgun Start

Heartland Chapter 1:30pm

 Friday, September 27

Heartland Chapter Mike Seal 1:30 modified shotgun start (36)

Amanda Fisk Night Golf

 Friday, September 27

Amanda Fisk Night Golf 6PM For details/registration please call Amanda at 816-510-4843

Details & Signup

Corey Gibbons Memorial 2pm

 Saturday, September 28

9th Annual Corey Gibbons Memorial 2pm shotgun start (9 hole event) For details please contact Blake 816-204-5801

LSHS Girls Basketball 8AM

 Saturday, September 28

Larry Jansen Golf Tournament LSHS Girls Basketball 8AM Shotgun Start

Mark McDaniel Memorial 9AM

 Sunday, September 29

Mark McDaniel Memorial 9AM Shotgun Start For details please contact Jesse at 816-896-8711

1st Annual Old Duffers Appreciation Day 10AM

 Thursday, October 03

1st Annual Old Duffers Appreciation Day 10AM Shotgun Start

Sandblasters 9am

 Thursday, October 03

Sandblasters 9am modified shotgun start 16 players

Fire Fighters for Boxing 9AM

 Friday, October 04

Fire Fighters for Boxing 9AM Shotgun Start

Details & Signup

Irish Pub 9AM

 Saturday, October 05

Irish Pub Tournament 9AM Shotgun Start For details/sign up please contact Jason Hull at 816-517-3653

AJ Golf & Fitness Customer Appreciation 1pm

 Saturday, October 12

Austin Jarchow Golf & Fitness 1pm shotgun start For details please contact Austin at 816-914-0036

Sidney Whitfield Memorial 9AM

 Saturday, October 19

Sidney Whitfield Memorial 9AM Shotgun Start Eric Rogers 816-500-1024

Shamrock Fall Classic

 Saturday, October 26

Shamrock Hills Fall Classic 12:00 Shotgun Start

Details & Signup

Meadows of Winterset Holiday Party 3pm

 Saturday, December 07

Karen Pritcher 816-524-7958

2nd Annual VCP Camo Classic

 Friday, May 15

2nd Annual VCP Camo Classic

Kornis Electric 1pm

 Friday, June 12

Kornis Electric Golf Outing 1pm shotgun start

Fight Dirty 1pm shotgun start

 Saturday, October 03

Fight Dirty 1pm shotgun start