Calendar

James Lockard Memorial 9AM

 Friday, October 07

James Lockard Memorial 9AM Shotgun Start Logan Waterworth

Pleasant Hill Project Grad Fundraiser 1pm

 Saturday, October 08

Pleasant Hill Project Grad Angie Minor 816-204-4383 1pm shotgun start

Details & Signup

Lisa Golf League Finale

 Sunday, October 09

Lisa Koch P – 816.604.4463 ~ F – 816.759.4646 ellisabeth.koch@mcckc.edu

Sandblasters 8:30 am

 Thursday, October 13

Sandblasters 8:30am (3) tee times Leroy Graham 816-519-2680

Foster Kids KC 1pm

 Friday, October 14

Foster Kids KC Whitney Eagleberger 1pm shotgun start

Mission Impossible

 Saturday, October 15

Mission Impossible 2 person scramble

Details & Signup

LSHS Girls Basketball 8am

 Saturday, October 15

LSHS Girls Basketball Fundraiser Coach Jessica Crawford 8am

Volunteer Scramble 9am

 Friday, October 21

Volunteer Scramble 9am shotgun start

Local 8 Outing 1pm

 Saturday, October 22

Local #8 Outing Chuck Tarpley

Villas Meadows of Winterset

 Saturday, December 03

Villas Meadows of Winterset Marilyn Kuehn 816-787-4364

Fire Fighters For Youth Boxing 9am

 Friday, April 28

Fire Fighters Fundraiser for youth boxing 9am shotgun start Paula Ranson 214-893-7754 pransom01@gmail.com

Longview Farms Elementary 1pm

 Saturday, May 20

Longview Farms Elementary 1pm shotgun start Brian Becker brianbecker25@gmail.com

LSHS Booster Club 1pm

 Saturday, June 03

LSHS Booster Club Amy Groom 1pm

Corey Gibbons Memorial 12:00

 Sunday, August 20

Corey Gibbons Memorial 12:00 shotgun start Randy Russell 816-365-3830